Mile Square Theatre staff

Chris O’Connor
Founder and Artistic Director
chris.oconnor@milesquaretheatre.org

Lauren Ciborski
Managing Director
lciborski@milesquaretheatre.org

Sarah Weber Gallo
Dance Director
sgallo@milesquaretheatre.org

Annie McAdams
Theatre Education Director, Graphic Designer
amcadams@milesquaretheatre.org

Mark Cirnigliaro
Associate Artistic Director
mcirnigliaro@milesquaretheatre.org

Matt Lawler
Associate Artistic Producer
mlawler@milesquaretheatre.org

Joseph Gallo
Playwright-in-Residence
jgallo@milesquaretheatre.org

Matt Fick
Resident Designer
mfick@milesquaretheatre.org

Erin Stehli
Events and Special Programs Manager
estehli@milesquaretheatre.org

Andrew Baldwin
Box Office Manager
abaldwin@milesquaretheatre.org

Justin McCormick
Production Coordinator
jmccormick@milesquaretheatre.org